top of page

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter Gimme Waasland Kruibeke

Jules De Maeyer

email: jules@jomine.be

Tel: +32 (0)475 24 36 08

Voorzitter VZW

Jos Stassen
email: jos.stassen@telenet.be
Tel: +32 (0)476 56 70 52

Schatbewaarder

Johan Devriendt

email: johan.devriendt@telenetgroup.be

Tel: +32 (0)474 94 00 54

Mede-hoofdbestuursleden

Bruno Muyldermans

email: brunomd@hygiena.be

Tel: +32 (0)475 46 59 15

Filip Vanhaevermaet

email: filip.vanhaevermaet@telenet.be

Tel: +32 (0)486 20 68 34

Quinten Verdonck

email: quinten.verdonck@telenet.be

Tel: +32 (0)497 76 32 28

Secretaris

Karen De Wolf

email: secretaris@gimmewaasland.be

Tel: +32 (0)498 60 29 69

​Uitrustingen & Verzekeringen

Katrien Van Mele

email: katrien.van.mele@skynet.be

Tel: +32 (0)498 77 34 61

API (= aanspreekpersoon integriteit) 

Ann Reyniers

email: ann_reyniers@telenet.be

Tel: +32 (0)486 72 25 83

MEER INFO...

Federatie-API -> LINK

 

Johan Devriendt.jpg
Filip Vanhaevermaet.jpg
Karen De Wolf.jpg
Quinten Verdonck.jpg
Katrien Van Mele.jpg
Ann Reyniers.jpg
bottom of page