Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter Gimme Waasland Kruibeke

Kris Smet

email: kris.smet@cscs.be

Tel: +32 (0)496 59 22 67

Voorzitter VZW

Jos Stassen
email: jos.stassen@telenet.be
Tel: +32 (0)476 56 70 52

Schatbewaarder

Jules De Maeyer

email: jules@jomine.be

Tel: +32 (0)475 24 36 08

Mede-hoofdbestuursleden

Johan Devriendt

email: johan.devriendt@telenetgroup.be

Tel: +32 (0)474 94 00 54

 

Bruno Muyldermans

email: brunomd@hygiena.be

Tel: +32 (0)475 46 59 15

Filip Vanhaevermaet

email: filip.vanhaevermaet@telenet.be

Tel: +32 (0)486 20 68 34

Quinten Verdonck

email: quinten.verdonck@telenet.be

Tel: +32 (0)497 76 32 28

 

Secretaris

Kris Heirbaut

email: secretaris@gimmewaasland.be

Tel: +32 (0)499 75 94 96

Uitrustingen

Katrien Van Mele

email: katrien.van.mele@skynet.be

Tel: +32 (0)498 77 34 61

Dagelijks bestuur

Jules De Maeyer
Tel: +32 (0)475 24 36 08

 

Kris Heirbaut
Tel: +32 (0)499 75 94 96

 

Luc Van Lierop

Tel: +32 (0)495 24 89 03

Kris Smet

Tel: +32 (0)496 59 22 67

 

Filip Van Haevermaet
Tel: +32 (0)486 20 68 34

 

Christiaan Pellens

Tel: +32 (0)476 90 59 38

Jos Stassen

Tel: +32 (0)476 56 70 52

Quinten Verdonck.jpg
Johan Devriendt.jpg
Filip Vanhaevermaet.jpg
Kris Heirbaut.jpg

Bruno Muyldermans
Tel: +32 (0)475 46 59 15

Katrien Van Mele
Tel: +32 (0)498 77 34 61

 

Ann Reyniers

Tel: +32 (0)486 72 25 83

Dirk Fierens
Tel: +32 (0)473 58 37 15

 

Luc Verwimp
Tel: +32 (0)473 53 14 37

Quinten Verdonck

Tel: +32 (0)497 76 32 28

Johan Devriendt

Tel: +32 (0)474 94 00 54